Apartment

Andermatt Swiss Alps

Arrange a visit now

Object ID

5489

Location

Andermatt

Living Area

± 40.00 m²

Rooms

1

Purchase price

Price on request

3,57% (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

The brokerage fee is 3.57% including statutory VAT. It is earned and due at the conclusion of a notarized sales contract and to be paid by the buyer. The broker has concluded a commissionable brokerage contract in the same amount with the seller. Real estate transfer tax, notary and court costs are to be borne by the buyer. Furthermore, our terms and conditions apply. Subject to error and prior sale.
Alma-Common-Area
In the heart of Switzerland, in the snow-sure Ursental, a new pearl is emerging. New Luxury describes the range of diverse offers congenially. Andermatt is a year-round destination par excellence! The 500 apartments range from inexpensive studios to apartments for the whole family, lofts or exclusive residences and penthouses. For the highest level of luxury, individual chalets with wellness area, gym and home cinema are also for sale. Andermatt not only offers leisure activities for every taste, but now also a variety of very individual, high-quality and sustainable accommodations. The attractiveness is further enhanced by possibilities of lump-sum taxation, residence permit when buying and assured returns when renting. In Andermatt, six hotels in the 4- and 5-star range as well as 500 apartments and 28 exclusive chalets are being built. The five-star Hotel Chedi and the four-star Hotel Radisson Blu Reussen already offer first-class service, modern rooms, a great gastronomic offer and a large wellness oasis.
read more
Alma-Dining-Area

Highlights

  • Scottish-style 18-hole golf course
  • Largest & most modern ski area in central Switzerland with slopes from Andermatt to Sedrun
  • The Ursern valley offers terrain for hikers and mountaineers, bikers on roads and trails
  • Great cultural offer such as the annual Lucerne Festival
  • Within one hour you can reach the sunny Ticino through the Gotthard pass
  • Andermatt is a stopping point for the world-famous Glacier Express, which runs through the most magnificent glacier and mountain landscapes to Zermatt or St. Moritz
Alma-Living-Room-1

More details

Living Area

± 40.00 m²

Construction year

-

bathrooms

-

Bedrooms

-

primary energy source

-

type of heating

-

Total Rooms

1

Parking spaces

-

Andermatt

A place of 4 seasons Andermatt is situated at a lofty height, 1,400 meters above sea level, sheltered between mountains in a wide valley. Guests come in winter, summer, spring and autumn. They come with family, friends or as a couple to experience adventure in the mountains, sports, culture, pleasure and relaxation. to experience. The location has excellent connections to the main national and international travel routes. From Stuttgart or Munich the journey takes four hours, from Milan only two hours. Zurich is only 90 minutes away from Andermatt. From the north-south highway, the mountain village can be reached in ten minutes. The airports of Zurich, Basel or Milan are only one to two hours away, while private jets can fly to Buochs airport, which is only 45 minutes away. If you prefer by train, the Andermatt railroad station is well connected in all directions, with regular connections of the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn (MGB) and the Glacier Express.

Are you interested in this property?

For more information, contact us

Sothebys International Realty München - Michael Reiss

Contact Person

Michael Reiss
michael.reiss@muenchen-sothebysrealty.com
München | SOTHEBY’S International Realty
Maximilianstrasse 13, 80539 München

Object ID

5489

Solely commissioned – Munich I Sotheby`s International Realty (MIR I Munich International Realty Verwaltungs GmbH). All images and graphic representations in this exposé are the property of Munich I Sotheby’s International Realty (MIR I Munich International Realty Verwaltungs GmbH) and may not be used or passed on by or to third parties. Business license according to § 34c GewO issued by the district office of Munich. Sales tax identification number: DE293889001 Professional Chamber: Munich Chamber of Industry and Commerce All information is subject to change and is based solely on information provided to us by the customer. We assume no liability for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. By inquiring about this property, the interested party gives their express consent for one of our employees to contact us by telephone or e-mail. All the conversations must be guided by our office. In the event of infringement, we expressly reserve the right to claim damages up to the amount of the commission claims. Errors, intermediate rental and intermediate sale remain reserved.

Etagenwohnung

Andermatt Swiss Alps

Jetzt Besichtigung vereinbaren

Objektnummer

5489

Standort

Andermatt

Wohnfläche

± 40.00 m²

Zimmer gesamt

1

Kaufpreis

Preis auf Anfrage

3,57% (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

Die Maklercourtage beträgt 3,57 % inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Sie ist verdient und fällig bei Abschluss eines notariellen Kaufvertrages und vom Käufer zu zahlen. Der Makler hat einen provisionspflichtigen Maklervertrag in gleicher Höhe mit dem Verkäufer abgeschlossen. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Im Übrigen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.
Alma-Common-Area
Im Herzen der Schweiz, im schneesicheren Ursental, entsteht eine neue Perle. New Luxury umschreibt die Palette der vielfältigen Angebote kongenial. Andermatt ist eine Ganzjahres-Destination par excellence! Die 500 Wohnungen reichen von preiswerten Studios bis hin zu Apartments für die ganze Familie, Lofts oder exklusiven Residenzen und Penthouses. Für das höchste Mass an Luxus stehen zudem individuelle Chalets mit Wellnessbereich, Fitnessstudio und Home Cinema zum Verkauf. Andermatt bietet nicht nur Freizeitaktivitäten für jeden Geschmack, sondern neu auch eine Vielzahl an sehr individuellen, qualitativ hochstehenden und nachhaltigen Unterkünften. Die Attraktivität wird noch aufgewertet durch Möglichkeiten der Pauschalbesteuerung, Aufenthaltsbewilligung bei Kauf und gesicherte Rendite bei Vermietung. In Andermatt entstehen sechs Hotels im 4- und 5-Sternebereich sowie 500 Wohnungen und 28 exklusive Chalets. Das fünf Sterne Hotel Chedi sowie das vier Sterne Hotel Radisson Blu Reussen bieten bereits jetzt erstklassigen Service, moderne Zimmer, ein tolles gastronomisches Angebot sowie eine grosse Wellnessoase.
weiterlesen
Alma-Dining-Area

Highlights

  • Schottisch anmutender 18-Loch Golfplatz
  • Größtes & modernstes Skigebiet der Zentralschweiz mit Pisten von Andermatt bis Sedrun
  • Das Urserntal bietet Terrain für Wanderer und Bergsteigerinnen, Biker und Bikerinnen auf Strassen und Trails
  • Großes Kulturangebot wie z.B. das jährliche Lucerne Festival
  • Innerhalb einer Stunde ist das sonnige Tessin durch den Gotthard erreichbar
  • Andermatt ist Haltepunkt des weltberühmten Glacier-Express, der durch die prachtvollsten Gletscher
  • und Berglandschaften nach Zermatt oder St. Moritz führt
Alma-Living-Room-1

Weitere Details

Wohnfläche

± 40.00 m²

Baujahr

-

Badezimmer

-

Schlafzimmer

-

Primärenergieträger

-

Heizungsart

-

Zimmer insgesamt

1

Stellplätze

-

Andermatt

Ein Ort der 4 Jahreszeiten Andermatt liegt in luftiger Höhe, 1.400 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel, geschützt zwischen Bergen, in einem breiten Tal. Die Gäste kommen im Winter, Sommer, Frühling und Herbst. Sie kommen mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder als Paar, um Abenteuer in den Bergen, Sport, Kultur, Genuss und Entspannung zu erleben. Der Standort ist hervorragend an die wichtigsten nationalen und internationalen Reiserouten angebunden. Von Stuttgart oder München dauert die Reise vier Stunden, von Mailand nur zwei Stunden. Zürich ist nur 90 Minuten von Andermatt entfernt. Von der Nord-Süd-Autobahn ist das Bergdorf in zehn Minuten erreichbar. Die Flughäfen von Zürich, Basel oder Mailand sind nur ein bis zwei Stunden entfernt, während Privatjets den nur 45 Minuten entfernten Flughafen Buochs anfliegen können. Wenn Sie lieber mit dem Zug fahren, ist der Bahnhof Andermatt in alle Richtungen gut erschlossen, mit regelmässigen Verbindungen der Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn (MGB) und dem Glacier Express.

Sie sind an dieser Immobilie interessiert?

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Ansprechpartner

Michael Reiss
michael.reiss@muenchen-sothebysrealty.com
München | SOTHEBY’S International Realty
Maximilianstrasse 13, 80539 München

Objektnummer

5489

Im Alleinauftrag – München I Sotheby`s International Realty (MIR I München International Realty Verwaltungs GmbH). Sämtliche Bilder und graphische Darstellungen in diesem Exposé sind Eigentum der München I Sotheby`s International Realty (MIR I München International Realty Verwaltungs GmbH) und dürfen nicht durch bzw. an Dritte verwendet oder weitergegeben werden. Gewerbeerlaubnis gemäß § 34c GewO erteilt durch das Landratsamt München Abschluss-Maklererlaubnis vom: 15.03.2016. Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE293889001 Berufskammer: Industrie- und Handelskammer München Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns vom Auftraggeber zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Mit der Anfrage auf dieses Objekt erklärt der Interessent seine ausdrückliche Einwilligung für die Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon oder E-Mail durch einen unserer Mitarbeiter. Alle Gespräche sind über unser Büro zu führen. Bei Zuwiderhandlung behalten wir uns Schadenersatz bis zur Höhe der Provisionsansprüche ausdrücklich vor. Irrtümer, Zwischenvermietung und Zwischenverkauf bleiben vorbehalten.