The team at Munich I Sotheby’s International Realty – Real estate experts working hand in hand for you

Passion for premium real estate, decades of experience in sales and an in-depth understanding of the intricacies of the Munich market – this is what you can expect from the team at Munich | Sotheby’s International Realty. Every single member of our team is dedicated to providing a best-in-class real estate experience to every customer. This goes hand in hand with our promise to you: we will leave no stone unturned until you have found your next dream home in Munich. Our ever-growing catalogue of exceptional real estate listings includes maisonette apartments with stunning rooftop terraces, modern penthouses and stylish pied-à-terres in the heart of the city. Our team knows every facet of Munich’s luxury real estate market. We have the contacts, the network and the market expertise to lead you on a journey to your ideal home.

Luxury real estate and international marketing – Redefined

With unrivalled experience of marketing premium real estate in Munich, we provide sellers with highly targeted, bespoke marketing strategies to present their home of distinction to a global audience of qualified and interested buyers. We individually tailor every stage of the marketing process to your individual property, including its macro and micro location. We constantly analyse potential buyer profiles and fine tune our marketing channels to achieve the quickest possible sale for your cherished asset. The team of seasoned real estate associates at Munich | Sotheby’s International Realty eschews standard solutions, and crafts the optimum marketing strategy for each property. Representing a home of distinction, whether a pied-à-terre in central Munich, a renovated classic apartment in the suburbs or a maisonette apartment in the foothills of the Alps, requires real estate professionals with global reach and local expertise. Our marketing strategies are individually tailored to your luxury real estate, allowing us to achieve the quickest possible sale for your cherished asset.

Each member of Munich | Sotheby’s International Realty has extensive experience in the sale of homes of distinction. Our accomplished team supplements its wealth of specialist knowledge by working hand in hand with a powerful network of esteemed partners around the world.

Recommended by distinguished media outlets:

Die Experten von München I Sotheby’s International Realty sind stets an Ihrer Seite

Lokale Kenntnis des Marktes in München, Leidenschaft für Premium-Immobilien, jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Vertrieb – all das zeichnet das Team von München I Sotheby’s International Realty aus. Hinzu kommen Serviceorientierung, ein absoluter Qualitätsanspruch und eine Selbstverpflichtung an unsere hohen Standards. Wollen Sie in München eine Maisonettewohnung mit Dachgarten, ein modernes Penthouse-Wohnung oder ein City-Apartment kaufen? Dann überlassen Sie die Suche uns – wir finden auch für anspruchsvolle Käufer eine einzigartige Immobilie in München. Denn unsere Immobilienexperten kennen München und das Umland genau. Durch unsere lokalen Kenntnisse, unsere Kontakte, unsere Marktexpertise sowie unser breites Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen passgenaue Immobilienangebote zu vermitteln. Wir von München I Sotheby’s International Realty richten uns stets nach Ihren Wünschen und finden für Sie die Premium-Immobilie, von der Sie schon Ihr Leben lang geträumt haben.

Immobilienvermarktung: Wir entwickeln individuelle und zielsichere Strategien

Mit individuell angepassten Vermarktungskonzepten unterstützen wir auch Verkäufer von Premium-Immobilien in und um München. Um den Verkaufswert der Immobilie richtig einzuschätzen und eine individuelle Strategie für die Immobilienvermarktung zu entwickeln, legen wir unseren Fokus nicht nur auf alle wesentlichen und individuellen Merkmale des Objekts. Wir analysieren die Makro- und Mikrolage sowie potenzielle Käuferprofile und richten unsere Vermarktungskanäle nach diesen aus. Ein City-Apartment mitten in München vermarkten wir dementsprechend anders als eine renovierte Altbauwohnung oder eine Maisonettewohnung im Voralpenland. Unsere Experten von München I Sotheby’s International Realty liefern Ihnen keine Standardlösungen, sondern entwickeln für jede Premium-Immobilie eine individuelle und passgenaue Strategie.

Jeder, der ein Teil des Teams von München I Sotheby’s International Realty ist, verfügt über eine große fachliche Expertise sowie mehrere Jahre Erfahrung im Vertrieb von Premium-Immobilien. Unser Team setzt sich aus Experten mit unterschiedlichem Spezialwissen im Bereich Immobilienvertrieb zusammen, das sich gegenseitig ergänzt.

Von der Fachpresse empfohlen: