The art of making the special possible

    Exclusive real estate in Munich and the foothills of the Alps: Munich Sotheby's International Realty

    Sotheby’s International Realty offers more than highly professional real estate brokerage. We specialize in making visions come true. True to the worldwide successful tradition of our legendary auction house Sotheby’s. We see real estate not only as the fulfillment of basic needs, but also as the individual development of living space – and life’s dreams.
    Sotheby's Michael Reiss

    We are the first address for luxury real estate in Munich

    “Unique brands are shaped by special personal commitment. We at Munich Sotheby’s International Realty set standards in the brokerage of premium real estate in Munich and the foothills of the Alps. Because for us there is nothing more fascinating than meeting the exclusive demands of our clients. Day after day. What can we do for you?”
    Sotheby's Michael Reiss Unterschrift

    Michael Reiss
    managing partner
    Munich | SOTHEBY’S International Realty

    Recent objects from

    Munich Sotheby's International Realty

    2022_02_10_Parzivalplatz_100dpi-3
    Villa5.500.000 €
    München

    Rarity in a dreamlike location

    RARITY IN A DREAM LOCATION This historic villa with beautiful garden, large south-facing terrace and exclusive...
    Dachgeschosswohnung in Garmisch-Partenkirchen
    Attic Flat549.000 €
    Garmisch-Partenkirchen

    Attic apartment with mountain view

    This very nice, quiet four-room apartment captivates with its unique location and the south-facing balcony with an...
    Küchenbereich mit freistehender Kochinsel

    sold

    Attic Flat1.070.000 €
    Garmisch-Partenkirchen

    Top floor apartment with panoramic view

    The top floor apartment convinces with its best location in Garmisch-Partenkirchen and its unique panoramic view. This...

    Our office space? The whole world.

    International network for high-end real estate.
    Once a property is marketed through Sotheby’s International Realty, it enjoys a worldwide presence among a first-class, financially strong clientele. We cooperate with highly reputable partners in order to be able to offer you, the seller, the full portfolio of individual services. Whether banks, family offices, tax consultancies and law firms for the handling of your business, whether renowned sailing, yachting, riding, polo or golf clubs for successful networking – the synergies are manifold. And only available in this quality with Sotheby’s International Realty. We provide you with access to these opportunities. Please feel free to join us! Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

    The passion to create special values

    An extraordinary brand

    Sotheby's - the impressive tradition
    behind the exclusive Munich real estate agent.

    The name Sotheby's is a household name worldwide
    Founded in 1744, Sotheby’s is the oldest and largest internationally recognized company for art auctioneers from all over the world. The company has a global network of 80 offices and generates annual sales of more than $4 billion. At Sotheby’s auctions you can find the rarest and most extraordinary art treasures in the world. For anyone interested in unique real estate, Sotheby’s International Realty is the ideal contact. This is especially true for premium apartments in Munich and the surrounding area. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
    Sotheby's Auktion in Amerika

    In Munich
    at home

    München Sotheby's - In München daheim
    Your specialist for premium real estate in Munich and the foothills of the Alps
    Since Munich is one of the major German cities with the highest quality of life and at the same time the highest population density, the high demand for real estate is matched only by a limited supply. Exclusive properties in the most sought-after residential locations of the metropolis on the Isar are in particularly high demand. The focus of Munich Sotheby’s International Realty is on premium real estate in the greater Munich area. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

    In the world
    At home.

    The world's largest real estate platform
    However, through the worldwide network of Sotheby’s International Realty, we can also arrange luxury properties for you in a wide variety of top international locations – from New York to Tokyo – and conversely, of course, offer your property to an international clientele. Take advantage of these literally limitless opportunities!
    Beste Hafenlage mit Anlegeorten für hochwertige Yachten
    For several years now we have been highly satisfied with the handling and the result of our cooperation with Munich SOTHEBY'S International Realty.

    Bernd H.
    Managing Director BH Bau GmbH

    Balance of the cooperation

    0
    Years
    Collaboration
    0
    Projects
    completed

    Trust is not a facade - but a foundation.

    How we broker exclusive real estate in Munich

    More than 23,000 independent real estate professionals in over 1,000 offices support our customers with their professional expertise in the successful marketing of premium properties.

    But not only the best market knowledge and precise property valuation are part of our portfolio. Crucial to our understanding as a top real estate agent in Munich is the establishment of trusting personal relationships with our customers, whether buyers or sellers, tenants or landlords. Because only if we know your requirements and wishes exactly, we can achieve the optimal solution for you.

    So before we give you the right answers, we first ask the most important question: What can we do for you?

    München Sotheby's International Realty Team

    A passion.

    Exklusive Bauweisen von Traumimmobilien in und um München
    MUNICH | SOTHEBY'S International Realty

    Special real estate is our passion. From experience, we know not only the importance of your property, but also the value of personal relationships.

    "Finding the perfect property is not a matter of luck. It's a combination of expertise, commitment - and flair."

    Michael Reiss

    Hand on heart:

    If you could choose whether your property would be handled by SOTHEBY'S International Realty, or someone else - who would you choose?

    We thought so.

    The first step is the easiest.

    Contact the experts for exclusive real estate in Munich.

    Do you want to buy or sell a villa or luxury apartment in Munich? Are you thinking of renting or letting? For all questions concerning premium real estate in Munich and the foothills of the Alps: Take advantage of our comprehensive market knowledge and our top-class network. Personal support and comprehensive service up to the notary appointment and beyond are a matter of course for us.

    Just contact us – we will gladly take care of all further steps.

    SOTHEBY'S
    International Realty
    in nzmbers

    0 +
    Branches
    0 +
    Countries
    0 +
    Broker
    200 years of quality philosophy can be recognized in the first few seconds.

    Beauty, elegance, exclusivity as well as the unique synergy of tradition and modernity – all this has represented the Sotheby’s brand ever since the company was founded more than 200 years ago.

    The outstanding quality that has led the art auction house to worldwide success is also at the heart of Munich Sotheby’s International Realty’s work. Our clients recognize our enthusiasm for achieving the best possible results as soon as they meet us. By the way we take care of their concerns in a professional manner. How we explore the market with a trained eye according to your criteria. The way we don’t let up until we have realized your next dream home.

    We are real estate specialists for Munich – with all our passion.

Die Kunst, das Besondere zu ermöglichen

    Exklusive Immobilien in München und im Voralpenland: München Sotheby's International Realty

    Sotheby’s International Realty bietet mehr als die hoch professionelle Vermittlung von Immobilien. Wir haben uns spezialisiert auf das Verwirklichen von Visionen. Ganz im Sinne der weltweit erfolgreichen Tradition unseres legendären Auktionshauses Sotheby’s. Wir sehen Immobilien nicht nur als Erfüllung von Grundbedürfnissen, sondern als individuelle Entfaltung von Lebensräumen – und Lebensträumen.

    Sotheby's Michael Reiss

    Wir sind die erste Adresse für Luxusimmobilien in München

    „Einzigartige Marken werden von besonderem persönlichen Engagement geprägt. Wir von München Sotheby’s International Realty setzen Maßstäbe in der Vermittlung von Premium Immobilien in München und im Voralpenland. Weil es für uns nichts Faszinierenderes gibt, als den exklusiven Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Tag für Tag. Was können wir für Sie tun?“
    Sotheby's Michael Reiss Unterschrift

    Michael Reiss
    geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
    München | SOTHEBY’S International Realty

    Aktuelle Objekte von

    München Sotheby's International Realty

    Aussenansicht_Ost
    Bauernhaus4.800.000 €
    Bergen

    Historisches Hofhaus im Chiemgau

    RARITÄT IN TRAUMHAFTER LAGE MIT wunderschönem BERGBLICK: AUTARKES Wohnen in HISTORISCHEN MAUERN Der denkmalgeschütze...
    2022_07_06_Parzivalplatz_100dpi

    verkauft

    VillaPreis auf Anfrage
    München

    Rarität in traumhafter Lage

    RARITÄT IN TRAUMHAFTER LAGE Diese historische Villa mit wunderschönem Garten, großer Südterrasse und exklusiver...
    Dachgeschosswohnung in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

    verkauft

    DG-WohnungPreis auf Anfrage
    Garmisch-Partenkirchen

    Dachgeschosswohnung mit Bergblick

    Diese sehr schöne, ruhige Vierzimmer-Wohnung im Ortsteil Garmisch/ Kaltenbrunn besticht durch die einzigartige Lage...

    Unsere Bürofläche? Die ganze Welt.

    Internationales Netzwerk für hochwertige Immobilien.

    Sobald eine Immobilie über Sotheby’s International Realty vermarktet wird, genießt das Objekt eine weltweite Präsenz bei einer erstklassigen, finanzstarken Klientel. Wir kooperieren mit sehr renommierten Partnern, um Ihnen als Verkäufer das gesamte Portfolio an individuellen Services bieten zu können.

    Ob Banken, Family Offices, Steuerberatungen und Anwaltskanzleien für die Abwicklung Ihrer Geschäfte, ob renommierte Segel-, Yacht-, Reit-, Polo- oder Golfclubs für erfolgreiches Netzwerken – die Synergien sind vielfältig. Und in dieser Qualität nur mit Sotheby’s International Realty verfügbar. Wir verschaffen Ihnen Zugang zu diesen Möglichkeiten. Treten Sie gerne ein!

    Die Leidenschaft, besondere Werte zu schaffen

    An extraordinary brand

    Sotheby's – die eindrucksvolle Tradition
    hinter dem exklusiven Münchner Immobilienmakler

    Der Name Sotheby's ist weltweit ein Begriff
    1744 gegründet ist Sotheby’s das älteste und größte international anerkannte Unternehmen für Kunstauktionäre aus aller Herren Länder. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein globales Netzwerk von 80 Niederlassungen und erzielt einen jährlichen Umsatz von mehr als 4 Milliarden US-Dollar. Auf Sotheby’s Auktionen können Sie die seltensten und außergewöhnlichsten Kunstschätze der Welt finden. Für alle, die sich für einzigartige Immobilien interessieren, ist Sotheby’s International Realty der ideale Ansprechpartner. Das gilt insbesondere für Premium Wohnungen in München und Umgebung.
    Sotheby's Auktion in Amerika

    In München
    Dahoam

    München Sotheby's - In München daheim
    Ihr Spezialist für Premium Immobilien in München und im Voralpenland
    Da München zu den deutschen Großstädten mit der höchsten Lebensqualität und gleichzeitig der höchsten Bevölkerungsdichte gehört, steht der hohen Nachfrage an Immobilien nur ein begrenztes Angebot gegenüber. Vor allem exklusive Immobilien in den begehrtesten Wohnlagen der Isarmetropole sind sehr gefragt. Der Fokus von München Sotheby’s International Realty liegt auf Premium Immobilien im Großraum München.

    In der Welt
    Zuhause.

    Die weltweit größte Immobilienplattform
    Über das weltweite Netzwerk von Sotheby’s International Realty können wir Ihnen jedoch auch Luxusimmobilien an verschiedensten internationalen Top Standorten vermitteln – von New York bis Tokio – und umgekehrt natürlich auch Ihre Immobilie einer internationalen Klientel anbieten. Nutzen Sie diese im wahrsten Sinne grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten!
    Beste Hafenlage mit Anlegeorten für hochwertige Yachten
    Seit nunmehr einigen Jahren sind wir mit der Abwicklung und dem Ergebnis unserer Zusammenarbeit mit München SOTHEBY'S International Realty höchst zufrieden.

    Bernd H.
    Geschäftsführer BH Bau GmbH

    Bilanz der Zusammenarbeit

    0
    Jahre
    Zusammenarbeit
    0
    Projekte
    abgeschlossen

    Vertrauen ist nicht Fassade – sondern Fundament.

    So vermitteln wir exklusive Immobilien in München

    Mehr als 23.000 unabhängige Immobilienprofis in über 1.000 Niederlassungen unterstützen unsere Kunden mit ihrer fachlichen Expertise bei der erfolgreichen Vermarktung von Premium-Immobilien. 

    Aber nicht nur beste Marktkenntnis und präzise Immobilienbewertung gehören zu unserem Portfolio. Entscheidend für unser Verständnis als Top Immobilienmakler in München ist der Aufbau vertrauensvoller persönlicher Beziehungen mit unseren Kunden, ob Käufer oder Verkäufer, ob Mieter oder Vermieter. Denn nur, wenn wir Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche exakt kennen, können wir die für Sie optimale Lösung erreichen. 

    Bevor wir Ihnen also die richtigen Antworten geben, stellen wir erst einmal die wichtigste Frage: Was können wir für Sie tun?

    München Sotheby's International Realty Team

    Eine Leidenschaft.

    Exklusive Bauweisen von Traumimmobilien in und um München
    MÜNCHEN | SOTHEBY'S International Realty
    Besondere Immobilien sind unsere Leidenschaft. Aus Erfahrung wissen wir nicht nur um die Bedeutung Ihrer Immobilie, sondern auch um den Wert persönlicher Beziehungen.
    "Die perfekte Immobilie zu finden, ist kein Glücksfall. Sondern die Kombination von Expertise, Engagement – und Fingerspitzengefühl.""

    Michael Reiss

    Hand auf's Herz:

    Wenn Sie auswählen könnten ob Ihre Immobilie von SOTHEBY'S International Realty betreut wird, oder jemanden anderen - wen würden Sie wählen?

    Dachten wir uns.

    Der erste Schritt ist der leichteste.

    Wenden Sie sich an die Experten für exklusive Immobilien in München.

    Möchten Sie eine Villa oder eine Luxuswohnung in München kaufen bzw. verkaufen? Denken Sie daran, zu mieten oder zu vermieten? Für alle Fragen rund um Premium Immobilien in München und im Voralpenland: Nutzen Sie unsere umfassenden Marktkenntnisse und unser hochkarätiges Netzwerk. Persönliche Begleitung und umfassender Service bis hin zum Notartermin und darüber hinaus sind für uns selbstverständlich.

    Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach – wir kümmern uns gerne um alle weiteren Schritte.

    SOTHEBY'S
    International Realty
    in Zahlen

    0 +
    Niederlassungen
    0 +
    Länder
    0 +
    Makler
    200 Jahre Qualitätsphilosophie erkennt man in den ersten Sekunden.

    Schönheit, Eleganz, Exklusivität sowie die einzigartige Synergie von Tradition und Moderne – das alles repräsentiert die Marke Sotheby’s schon seit der Gründung des Unternehmens vor mehr als 200 Jahren. 

    Die herausragende Qualität, die das Kunstauktionshaus zum weltweiten Erfolg geführt hat, ist auch das Herzstück der Arbeit von München Sotheby’s International Realty. Die Begeisterung, das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen, erkennen unsere Kunden bereits beim ersten Kennenlernen. An der Art, wie professionell wir uns um Ihre Anliegen kümmern. Wie wir den Markt mit geschultem Blick nach Ihren Kriterien erkunden. Wie wir nicht locker lassen, bis wir den nächsten Wohntraum verwirklicht haben.

    Wir sind Immobilienspezialisten für München – mit ganzer Leidenschaft.